Map

Tulip Time Carnival

Civic Center Parking Lot
150 West 8th Street,
Holland, MI 49423
Description
The Midway Carnival offers rides, food and fun for all ages throughout the week of the Festival! Fri. May 5 – Sun. May 14 Sat., May 6, 11a – 11p Sun., May 7, 12p – 9p Mon., May 8, 2p – 9p Tues., May 9, 2p – 9p Wed., May 10, 11a – 10p Thu., May 11, 11a – 10p Fri., May 12, 11a – 11p Sat., May 13, 11a – 11p Sun., May 14, 1p – 5p
Videos
Event Dates
Occurs Between: May 5, 2017 - May 5, 2017
May 5, 2017
5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
More To Explore
Categories: 
City: 
Region: 

Although the MEDC uses reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of the website content, it is not represented to be error free. Read legal information.