Map

Fifth Third Bank Summer Concerts at Meijer Gardens

Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park
1000 East Beltline Ave NE,
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Description
The annual Fifth Third Bank Summer Concerts at Meijer Gardens continues to bring the finest national and international musicians to West Michigan, thrilling music lovers across all genres and all generations. The Summer Concert Series runs from June through September and features beautiful terraced lawn seating and food, beverage and merchandise concessions—surrounded by spectacular views of gardens and sculpture.

Sun, Jul 21  The Gipsy Kings
Thu, Jul 25  The Mavericks + Los Lobos          
Fri, Jul 26  An Evening with Lyle Lovett and his Large Band  
Wed, Jul 31  Dawes+ Margo Price  
Wed, Aug 14  JJ Grey & Mofro + Jonny Lang  
Thu, Aug 15 SiriusXM Presents The Stray Cats 40th Anniversary Tour
Wed, Sep 4   Mandolin Orange            
Sun, Sep 8   TashSultana      
Wed, Sep 11  The B-52s 40th Anniversary Tour with OMD + Berlin      
Wed, Sep 18  Calexico and Iron & Wine  
  
Tickets start at $37, please visit website for specific ticket pricing.






Event Dates
July 22, 2019
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
July 23, 2019
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
July 24, 2019
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
July 25, 2019
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
July 26, 2019
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
More To Explore
City: 
Region: 

Although the MEDC uses reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of the website content, it is not represented to be error free. Read legal information.