Map

Santa House

Courtyard next to Jumpin Java
215 Washington Avenue,
Grand Haven , MI 49417
Description
Tri-Cities Kiwanis brings Santa and Mrs. Claus to town during this annual Grand Haven tradition. There is no charge to see Santa, but donations are accepted for photos. 2017 Santa House Hours Tuesday, December 5 6:00-8:00 p.m. Wednesday, December 6 6:00-8:00 p.m. Thursday, December 7 6:00-8:00 p.m. Friday, December 8 6:00-8:00 p.m. Saturday, December 9 11:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 12 6:00-8:00 p.m. Wednesday, December 13 6:00-8:00 p.m. Thursday, December 14 6:00-8:00 p.m. Friday, December 15 6:00-8:00 p.m. Saturday, December 16 11:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 19 6:00-8:00 p.m. Wednesday, December 20 6:00-8:00 p.m. Thursday, December 21 6:00-8:00 p.m. Friday, December 22 6:00-8:00 p.m. Saturday, December 23 11:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Videos
Event Dates
Every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday from 12/05/2017 - 12/23/2017
DownTown GH (2 of 1).jpg
More To Explore
Categories: 
City: 
Region: 

Although the MEDC uses reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of the website content, it is not represented to be error free. Read legal information.