Map

Fall Chairlift Rides

Crystal Mountain
12500 Crystal Mountain Drive,
Thompsonville, MI 49683
Description
Soak in the fall colors with the best view in northern Michigan! Scenic Chairlift Rides will be sold in one-hour blocks. Within that hour, guests must be checked-in and at the chairlift ready to ride to the top. Enjoy the views at the top for as long as you'd like!

SCHEDULE
Located on Buck chairlift unless otherwise noted.
Friday, October 1: 3 - 7pm
Saturday, October 2: 1- 7pm
​Sunday, October 3: 11am - 3pm
Friday, October 8: 3 - 7pm
Saturday, October 9: 1 - 7pm
​Sunday, October 10: 11am - 3pm
Saturday, October 16: 2 - 6pm (Both Buck and Crystal Clipper Chairlifts)
​Sunday, October 17: 11am - 3pm
Saturday, October 23: 2 - 6pm
​Sunday, October 24: 11am - 3pm
Saturday, October 30: 2 - 6pm
Event Dates
October 23, 2021
(All day)
October 24, 2021
(All day)
October 30, 2021
(All day)
More To Explore

Although the MEDC uses reasonable efforts to maintain the accuracy of the website content, it is not represented to be error free. Read legal information.